Executive leadership

Horizon Air CEO

Chief Executive Officer, President

Vice Presidents

  • Captain John Hornibrook, Vice President, Flight Operations
  • George Knobloch - Vice President, Maintenance and Engineering
  • Diana Shaw - Vice President, Customer Service
  • Brooke Vatheuer - Vice President, Finance and Planning

Other Elected Officers

  • Jennifer Thompson - Corporate Secretary
  • Mark Eliasen - Treasurer

Appointed Officers

  • Jeanne Gammon-Assistant Corporate Secretary

Horizon Air Menu