Alaska Airlines

Executive leadership

Updated November 2021


This is an image of Ben Minicucci

Chief Executive Officer, Alaska Air Group


This is an image of Constance von Muehlen

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Alaska Airlines

This is an image of Andrew Harrison

Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer, Alaska Airlines

This is an image of Shane Tackett

Executive Vice President Finance and Chief Financial Officer, Alaska Air Group

Senior Vice Presidents

Diana Birkett Rakow

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs and Sustainability

Charu Jain

Senior Vice President, Merchandising and Innovation

Kyle Levine

Senior Vice President, Legal and General Counsel

Nathaniel “Nat” Pieper

Senior Vice President, Fleet, Finance and Alliances, and Treasurer

Andy Schneider

Senior Vice President, People

Sangita Woerner

Senior Vice President, Marketing and Guest Experience

Vice Presidents

Ann Ardizzone

Vice President, Strategic Sourcing and Supply Chain Management

Vikram Baskaran

Vice President, Information Technology Services

Chris Berry

Vice President, Finance and Controller

Brett Catlin

Vice President, Network and Alliances

Travis Gelbrich

Vice President, Inflight 

Shane Jones

Vice President, Airport Real Estate and Development

John Ladner

Vice President, Flight Operations

Wayne Newton

Vice President, Airport Operations and Customer Service

Todd Sproul

Vice President, System Operations

Sandy Stelling

Vice President, Strategy, Analytics and Transformation


Max Tidwell

Vice President, Safety and Security

Brooke Vatheuer

Vice President, Strategic Performance – Seattle

Jenny Wetzel

Vice President, Labor Relations

Don Wright

Vice President, Maintenance & Engineering

Board of Directors

Learn more about our Board of Directors at